About me

I'm a 21-year-old girl called Tville, I live in Denmark. My birthday's is the 12th of October, I study English at Aalborg University and I love it.

That said, I'm not too good at describing myself. I'm not sure what kind of person I am, so that's kinda hard for me to tell, but I'm gonna give it a go. Music is my passion, and yes, it really does form my personality. If it wasn't for music, I'd be a completely different person. All the friends I have now, I have because of some band, and I couldn't be more thankful. I've had them for years and they're the only ones that have stuck with me through all these years, so I know that they're real friends. I rarely ever go through a day without listening to music because it means so much to me.

Besides that I'm a person who loves to laugh and I do it as often as possible. I can laugh at the most stupid jokes that rarely anyone else find funny. But I love to laugh and I won't stop doing it. It makes you happy, it feels wonderful and it's so healthy! I don't know if I'm a funny person, but I like to think that I sometimes am. 

Friends and family are really important to me, so I try my best to treat them right. Of course it sometimes goes wrong, but it's human to make mistakes. Some of my friends live far away, so it isn't possible to see them very often, but I try the best I can to keep in contact anyway.

That was a bit about some weird aspects of me and it probably won't give you an idea of who I am, but hey! Random facts are always fun.

1 comment:

  1. Hi from Cambodia

    i feel like i found someone that can understand me now. what u wrote down here is exactly the same as me.
    i'm not good with anything, i don't like to go to university but i have to and my life is suck but just one thing that can make me feel better is Music, i just love music so so so much i kinda of stay with music 25/8